

2022 Vic Cyclocross State Championships JW15, JM15, JW17 & JM17



Date: Saturday August 27

Lardner Park

Startlist: JW15

9:45 am

90 Nicola MORRIS (Brunswick)

20 Minutes

Startlist: JM15

9:45 am

55 Oscar WATSON (Blackburn) 56 Tom DURRAND (Blackburn)

20 Minutes Total riders: 2

Startlist: JM17

9:45 am

73 James STAMP (Brunswick)
76 Jett WHITFORD (Geelong)
74 Campbell MCCONNELL (Alpine)
75 Cooper NORTHEY (Alpine)
78 Roy GEARY (Blackburn)

25 Minutes Total riders: 6



Organiser: KSJ Events