

2022 Vic Cyclocross State Championships Elite Men



Date: Saturday August 27 Lardner Park 60 Minutes

Startlist: Elite Men

3:10 pm

12 Garry MILLBURN (Alpine)
15 Brenton JONES (Warragul)
13 Mark O'BRIEN (Carnegie Caulfield)
17 Cameron HUDSON (Alpine)

14 Rob DOYLE (Alpine) 18 Sequoia FRAHN (Carnegie Caulfield)

60 Minutes Total riders: 6

