

Date: Saturday August 27

2022 Vic Cyclocross State Championships



JW19 & Elite Women

## Lardner Park

## Startlist: Under 19 Women

2:00 pm

102 Kaja TIERNEY (Latrobe City)

40 Minutes

## Startlist: Elite Women

2:00 pm

1 Rebecca LOCKE (Revolution MTB)

2 Fiona MORRIS (Alpine)

3 April MCDONOUGH (Lysterfield District)

4 Megan WITHERS (Lysterfield District)

5 Tilly FIELD (Club Mud)6 Erin MITCHELL (Blackburn)7 Sophie SUTTON (Blackburn)

50 Minutes Total riders: 7

